Meteen naar de inhoud

Bestuur

Het bestuur van Aqua-Bedum bestaat uit de volgende personen.

FunctieNaamE-mailadresTelefoonnummer
VoorzitterWillem-Jan Vreelingvoorzitter@aqua-bedum.nl
PenningmeesterPetra Hoekstrapenningmeester@aqua-bedum.nl
SecretarisHenk Robbesecretaris@aqua-bedum.nl06 5137 0632
TCAalke & Janco de Wintertc@zpcducdalf.nl06 5190 0151
BestuurslidMark Brinkhuistcintern@aquabedum.nl
BestuurslidJanneke Oosterhuisactiviteiten@aqua-bedum.nl